The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) is a framework for learning, development and care for children from birth to five years old in England. The EYFS framework sets standards for the learning and development that young children should experience, as well as promoting their welfare. The framework is divided into seven areas of learning and development:

  • Personal, Social, and Emotional Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

Nurseries and other early years providers are expected to follow the EYFS framework, which covers a range of activities and experiences that should be provided to support young children’s development. This includes playing, exploring, active learning, and creating, as well as opportunities for outdoor play and learning, and access to books and other resources. The EYFS also sets standards for the staff working in early years settings, such as qualifications, training, and ratios of adults to children. Here is the list of UK EYFS Nurseries in Dubai:

Showing 1–24 of 59 results